THAT

Substantial postings about constructed languages and constructed worlds in general. Good place to mention your own or evaluate someone else's. Put quick questions in C&C Quickies instead.
asemic writer
Sanci
Sanci

THAT

Post by asemic writer »

Hello world. I am new to conworlding, and am starting a blog planet called THAT. The plan is to add this planet to our current solar system. THAT only exists as conception at the moment. I am thinking it will be an AI planet. I have yet to decide if the planet should be flat or a sphere, maybe I'll let my computer decide. I would like to make THAT pocket size, but contain all the knowledge of our solar system . THAT has a single moon named Funny. I just started working on THAT a few weeks ago. It's sort of bare-bones right now, but soon I'll have the flesh. Here is the link to check it out: http://thatplanet.blogspot.com/

Cheers, and happy conworlding!

roninbodhisattva
Avisaru
Avisaru

Re: THAT

Post by roninbodhisattva »

I am thinking it will be an AI planet.
Huh?

asemic writer
Sanci
Sanci

Post by asemic writer »

roninbodhisattva wrote:
I am thinking it will be an AI planet.
Huh?

AI, as in "Artificial Intelligence". I just want to get the ball rolling, then let the AI take over.

Chuma
Avisaru
Avisaru

Post by Chuma »

I think what Ronin is trying to say is that while we do know what "AI" means, it's not entirely obvious what you mean by an "AI planet". It would be governed by an AI? It has robotic inhabitants? You want an AI to do the conworlding for you?

asemic writer
Sanci
Sanci

Post by asemic writer »

Chuma wrote:I think what Ronin is trying to say is that while we do know what "AI" means, it's not entirely obvious what you mean by an "AI planet". It would be governed by an AI? It has robotic inhabitants? You want an AI to do the conworlding for you?